Sparkle this Christmas

I’m a sucker for sequins, but I know, personally, I can only wear them twice a year! One when I’m super tanned so anything looks good and the other when it’s Christmas time and it’s absolutely ok to blend in with the tree decorations!!!


H&M are my go to for anything sequinned as well as Topshop. Here are some of my fave Pinterest finds for now though:


Staying on the sparkle theme….

Etsy Mug €18
DIY feather garland idea:


DIY amazing baubles!!!! I wish I’d seen these earlier!


DIY Christmas tree if you’re bored of the usual!

Leave a Reply

