Wedding Belles….

Inspiration day for weddings… Mine was in Sardinia, by the beach and I loved every minute…there were 26 guests and it was calm, small, discreet and exactly how my husband and I wanted it… I wore a white dress and a white feather tiara in my hair…I had no flowers but a bouquet of olive leaves and rosemary…we also had no flowers at the table but lots of terracotta pots filled with herbs…with such a stunning natural backdrop of the ocean, I felt we needed no more props… 

Enough about me, here are some mood boards to help any brides to be…

Details:

Traditional:

Contemporary:

Different:

Headwear:

Ideas for small extras:

Atmosphere vibes:

Leave a Reply

